Contact Info

Our Location

CNP Elite Tower, Plot No.4, Sri Shanker Colony, Road No.5, Near Alphonsa School, LB Nagar, Hyderabad - 500074.

Phone Number

+91 90000 90702

Zonal Managers

Districts: Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Kurnool, Kadapa, Anantapur.

Madhavi.G

096407 78663

madhavi@codeandpixels.net


Districts: Krishna (Vijayawada), Guntur, West Godavari, East Godavari (Rajamandri), Vizag, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam, Nellore, Prakasam, Chittoor.

Srivani.V

078936 22221

srivani@codeandpixels.net


Districts: Medak, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Adilabad, Warangal, Khammam, Nalgonda, Mahabubnagar.

Shravya.G

090000 73901

shravya@codeandpixels.net


HR Manager (AP and TS)

P. Shivani

099514 78604

shivani@codeandpixels.net


Manager Client Relationship & Corporate Sales.

G.Srinivas

098492 91161

srinivas@codeandpixels.net


Other Cities (INDIA)

Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bengaluru, Ahmadabad, Pune, Surat, Jaipur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Nagpur, Rajkot, Indore, Coimbatore, Kochi, Patna, Kozhikode, Bhopal, Thrissur, Vadodara, Agra, Madurai, Thiruvananthapuram.

Raju S

096407 78661

rajus@codeandpixels.net


HR Manager (States other than AP and TS)

P. Kishore

080089 33331

jobs@codeandpixels.net


Zonal Manager (States other than AP and TS)

K. Shruthi

096407 78661

sales@codeandpixels.net


Technical Support & Helpdesk


Legal Cell

G. Karunakar Reddy,

High Court LawyerIntellectual Property rights consultant & Legal Advisor

legal_cell@codeandpixels.net


Complaints and feedback


Chairman and Managing Director

Get In Touch

5years